SCCYSL Logo

 

sccysl.org
The Santa Cruz County Youth Soccer League

Home  
About  
Fields  
Coaches  
Links  
 
 

 


The Clubs of The Santa Cruz County Soccer League  (see all)
Santa Cruz City | Mid-County | Aptos | Scotts Valley/SLV | Pajaro | SCC Breakers | Soccer Stars
   
 

~ SCCYSL Board of Directors ~

The Board of Directors meets the first Tuesday of every month. Check the Calendar for time and location.

Board of Directors Meeting: TBA.

Read the minutes of the last meeting:

See archives of past meeting minutes


Board of Directors
updated 06-10-14
President   Dan Sampson   sccysl.president@gmail.com
Vice President   OPEN    
Secretary   OPEN    
Treasurer   OPEN    
Registrar   Mary Ann Krein   sccyslregistrar@yahoo.com
Referee Coordinator  
Susie Nowak
  susienow@pacbell.net
Coaching Director   German Plaza   germanrplaza@gmail.com
District Cup Coordinator   Sean Clark   sclarkstar@yahoo.com
Tournament Director
  Doug Evers   sccysl.classictournament@gmail.com
CCSL Representative   Poul Scheibel   poul@cautionkites.com
Communications Director   OPEN    
Past President   Tony Sloss   tony@santacruzsoccer.com
         
Other:
Webmaster   Audrey Blumeneau   webmaster@sccysl.org

Club Presidents
updated: 12/07/12
Club 1 - Santa Cruz   Sam Clarkson   president@santacruzsoccer.com
Club 2 - Mid-County   Irma Ranzuglia   presmcysc@gmail.com
Club 3 - Aptos   Pete Kinkead   asc.clubpresident@gmail.com
Club 4 - Scotts Valley/SLV   Michael Laurin   MLaurin@gbh.com
Club 5 - Pajaro Valley   Rafael Ruiz   ralphy_ruiz@hotmail.com
Club 6 - Breakers  
Ashley Edgar
  ashley@santacruzbreakers.org
Club 7 - Soccer Stars   Foster Andersen   foster@sharedadventures.org